North East Town Government



Board of Assessment Review

John Crawford-Chairman

Anne Veteran

Daniel Goldhagen

Daniel Briggs

Beverly Tully

Ethics Board

Michelle Haab-Chairman

Brian Kaye

Lance Middlebrook

David Shufelt

Dr. Julian Strauss


Planning Board

Town Board

Zoning Board of Appeals


Councils & Committees

Conservation Advisory Council

Dianne Engleke- Chairman

Jon Arnason

Kathy Chow

John Lloyd

Lance Middlebrook

Eliot Ramos

Jane Rossman


Town Board Committees

Comprehensive Plan Committee